Desire - Desire Series by Kailin Gow - Sparklesoup

Please enter AND, OR, NOT to narrow your search results
(e.g 330.12 to 500.45)


Desire Series
Format : eBook
No Of Pages : 0




Book Description

From the ALA YALSA Award-winning author and multi-award-winning filmmaker Kailin Gow comes...a fantasy dystopian called the DESIRE Series. A Dystopian world where everyone's future is planned out for them at age 18...whether it is what a person desires or not. Kama is about to turn 18 and she thinks her Life s Plan will turn out like her boyfriend's and friend's as they desired. But when she glimpse a young man who can communicate with her with his thoughts and knows her name...a young man with burning blue eyes and raven hair, who is dressed like no other in her world, she is left to question her Life's Plan and her destiny. Knowing the truth can destroy everyone... DESIRE is the first book in the international bestselling YA Dystopian Fantasy Series. Other books in the series are: DESIRE Summer Wishes (DESIRE #1.5) SHATTERED (DESIRE #2) PASSION (DESIRE #3) Frenzy (DESIRE #4) - Years later. - Sign Up at to find out when this Separate Novel will release.